Margery McDuffie Whatley


Margery McDuffie Whatley plays Bach, Haydn, Brahms and Ravel

Available from the Artist, or at Amazon and iTunes

Margery McDuffie Whatley plays Bach, Haydn, Brahms, and RavelMargery Whatley’s second CD was released in December 2002 and features more extended works.


  1. Toccata in D Major, BWV 912 ……[J.S. Bach]
  2. Sonata No. 62 in E-Flat Major, Hob. XVI:52 ……[Franz Joseph Haydn]
    1. Allegro
    2. Adagio
    3. Finale: Presto
  3. Klavierstucke, Op.118 ……[Johannes Brahms]
    1. Intermezzo in A Minor: Allegro non assai, ma molto appassionato
    2. Intermezzo in A Major: Andante teneramente
    3. Ballade in G Minor: Allegro energico
    4. Intermezzo in F Minor: Allegretto un poco agitato
    5. Romanze in F Major: Andante
    6. Intermezzo in E-Flat Minor: Andante, largo e mesto
  4. Jeux d’eau ……[Ravel]